Pictures

Namaste…

The battery charger for my camera has died again (that is two dead chargers in three months), so I am out of fresh pictures for you all.  But fret not, because my talented friend Danny happens to be an amazing photographer, and he has agreed to let me to cop his pictures so I can share them with you.  So from here on out, until I find a new battery and start taking my own pictures again, the photographical splendor that accompanies my writing will be all the work of the bright and talented Danny Middleton.

Enjoy the shots 😉IMG_0522

Leave a Reply

