P.S. P.S.

1)  I said a little while back that every time I posted stories, poems, and musings on India, I would also publish a tribute to someone I loved.  I will do that often, not always.  I must be completely inspired to write about a special person in my life, or I won’t do it.  I refuse to write about such special people in a half-assed way.

2)  I also mentioned a while back that my camera was dead, and so the pictures I was posting were not my own.  That hasn’t been the case for a month or so now, in case that wasn’t obvious.  My lovely camera is back in action, so all of the shots you’ve seen for quite some time now are actual places I’ve been… or vanity shots I’ve been inspired to take 😉  Enjoy!IMG_1584

Leave a Reply

