Into the Wild

Tomorrow I am disappearing… Into the Wild!!!  Dun dun dun dun!

But I’ll be coming back!  I’m taking off on a seven day trekking trip in the Himalayas, beginning with a day of river rafting.  Fun!  I’ll tell you all about it when I get back.  For now, read the little ditties below for a taste of life in northern India, and now, Nepal.  I haven’t posted anything on HubPages this week, because although I have many ideas, I do not have the motivation to sit down and write.  Lame.  Sometimes it’s there, sometimes it’s not.  Right now, it’s not.  The mountains are calling, so I’ll go explore instead!

See you in a week!

Sarah

IMG_3140

Leave a Reply

